contact our mediators direct

Commercial Mediators

ASWM's Faculty of Commercial Mediators is accredited by the CMC as a mediation provider.

Iain Christie

Jane Churchill

Andrew Hannam

Tony Hughes

Roger Isaacs

Paul Newman

Nick Pearson

Frances Place

Emma Shelton

Gary Webber

NOTE: ASWM cannot and does not warrant or guarantee the statements made in individual mediators' CVs.